Tickets

My Pet Fauxes

Saturday 23 Mar 2019 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

The Raven Age

Saturday 23 Mar 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Bring It All Back - Club Night

Saturday 23 Mar 2019 22:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Hara - Unconscious Minds Innocently Blind Tour 2019

Sunday 24 Mar 2019 14:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Sold Out

The Mouse Outfit

Monday 25 Mar 2019 19:00

Birmingham Glee Club

Buy Tickets

Hayseed Dixie

Neon Waltz

The Lounge Kittens

Wednesday 27 Mar 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Drenge

Tiderays

Thursday 28 Mar 2019 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Sam Dickinson

Saturday 30 Mar 2019 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Stand Atlantic

Sunday 31 Mar 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Lady Bird

Tuesday 02 Apr 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Skinny Lister

Thursday 04 Apr 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Dylan Cartlidge

Jamie Lee Harrison

Friday 05 Apr 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Art School Girlfriend

The Sex Pistols Experience

Saturday 06 Apr 2019 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Dylan Cartlidge

Saturday 06 Apr 2019 19:00

Sunderland Independent

Buy Tickets

Larkin Poe

Saturday 06 Apr 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Nilufer Yanya

Saturday 06 Apr 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Brix & the Extricated

RoadTrip - RoadTrip 2.0 Tour

Sunday 07 Apr 2019 14:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Sold Out

The Yada Yada Yadas

DMA'S

Wednesday 10 Apr 2019 19:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

GZA (Wu-Tang Clan)

Wednesday 10 Apr 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Sold Out

Billy Walton Band

Thursday 11 Apr 2019 19:00

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Lowkey

Thursday 11 Apr 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

LONA

Thursday 11 Apr 2019 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

YAK

Thursday 11 Apr 2019 19:30

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Amy Winehouse Experience...A.K.A Lioness

Friday 12 Apr 2019 18:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Dream State

Lowkey

Friday 12 Apr 2019 19:00

SWG3 Galvanizers

Buy Tickets

Marsicans

Friday 12 Apr 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Spitfires

VANT

Saturday 13 Apr 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Joel Baker

The Distance

Indoor Pets

Sunday 14 Apr 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Joyce Manor

Set It Off

Lowkey - The Manchester launch party of Soundtrack to the Struggle part 2

Heir

Lowkey

Wednesday 17 Apr 2019 19:00

Birmingham Glee Club

Buy Tickets

Press Club

Thursday 18 Apr 2019 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Archie Faulks

Megan Dhalai

Bare Roots

GZA (Wu-Tang Clan)

Coco And The Butterfields

Saturday 20 Apr 2019 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Ten Eighty Trees

Saturday 20 Apr 2019 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

DAWN

Saturday 20 Apr 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Puppy

Monday 22 Apr 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Girli

Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Ben Haenow

Wednesday 24 Apr 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammad (A Tribe Called Quest)

Thursday 25 Apr 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

C Duncan

Thursday 25 Apr 2019 19:30

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Ten Fe

Friday 26 Apr 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Ultimate Power

Murray A. Lightburn (of The Dears)

Saturday 27 Apr 2019 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Goodsprings

Sunday 28 Apr 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Jason Allan

Idlewild

Thursday 02 May 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Svetlanas + In Evil Hour

Thursday 02 May 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Metronomy - HTN Opening Party

Sundara Karma - HTN Opening Party

Friday 03 May 2019 19:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Futureheads - HTN Opening Party

Friday 03 May 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Sold Out

Can't Swim

Saturday 04 May 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Kyle Falconer

Hit The North 2019

Hit The North 2019- Early Bird

Hunter & The Bear

John Power

Ian Prowse & Amsterdam

Hue and Cry

Saturday 11 May 2019 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Phone Venue

The AC DC Experience

Saturday 11 May 2019 18:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Midnight Drive

Saturday 11 May 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

UK Foo Fighters

Saturday 11 May 2019 19:30

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Sold Out

The Wildhearts

Sunday 12 May 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Quireboys - Unplugged

Tuesday 14 May 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

SPINN

Wednesday 15 May 2019 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Warbly Jets

Wednesday 15 May 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

From Then Til Now LIVE

The Smyths

Friday 17 May 2019 18:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Fuzzy Sun

Friday 17 May 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

R.E.M By Stipe

Saturday 18 May 2019 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

James Walsh

Saturday 18 May 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

GONG

Sunday 19 May 2019 19:00

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Weakened Friends

Too Many Zooz

Wednesday 22 May 2019 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Jack & Tim

Thursday 23 May 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

KRS ONE

Thursday 23 May 2019 19:00

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Phone Venue

This Is Tomorrow - 2 Day Ticket

This Is Tomorrow - Foals

Into The Deep

This Is Tomorrow - 3 Day Ticket

Alabama 3

Friday 24 May 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Bry

This Is Tomorrow - Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Fleetingwood Mac...A Tribute To Fleetwood Mac

Saturday 25 May 2019 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

This Is Tomorrow - Stereophonics

The Cult

Sunday 26 May 2019 19:30

Sage Gateshead

Buy Tickets

The Game

Monday 27 May 2019 19:00

London Troxy

Buy Tickets

Open Mike Eagle

Monday 27 May 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Wheatus

The Game

Tuesday 28 May 2019 18:30

O2 Academy Bristol

Buy Tickets

The Game

Wednesday 29 May 2019 19:00

Manchester Academy

Buy Tickets

Wheatus

Tuesday 28 May 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Chameleons Vox

Tuesday 28 May 2019 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Chameleons Vox

Emmy The Great

Wednesday 29 May 2019 20:00

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

A Certain Ratio

Friday 31 May 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Vistas

Saturday 01 Jun 2019 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Hue and Cry

Martha Reeves & The Vandellas

Sunday 02 Jun 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Martha Reeves & The Vandellas

Martha Reeves & The Vandellas

Tuesday 04 Jun 2019 19:00

O2 Academy 2 Sheffield

Buy Tickets

Martha Reeves & The Vandellas

Cash

Saturday 08 Jun 2019 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Martha Reeves & The Vandellas

Saturday 08 Jun 2019 19:00

Bristol The Thekla

Buy Tickets

Madness

Sunday 09 Jun 2019 15:00

Carlisle Bitts Park

Buy Tickets

Icon For Hire

Thursday 13 Jun 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Imperial Wax

Nirvana UK

Saturday 15 Jun 2019 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Kyoti

Saturday 15 Jun 2019 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Livewire - The AC/DC Show

Hands Off Gretel

Thursday 11 Jul 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Bloc Party

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls

Richard Ashcroft

Single By Sunday

Friday 19 Jul 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Fortunes Sons

Saturday 20 Jul 2019 18:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Monster Magnet

Monday 22 Jul 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Living Colour

Wednesday 24 Jul 2019 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Pete Tong's Ibiza Classics

The Southmartins

Saturday 03 Aug 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Bodega

Tuesday 13 Aug 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

UK/DC - A TRIBUTE TO AC/DC

Saturday 17 Aug 2019 18:00

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Pearl Jamm

Saturday 17 Aug 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Sharon van Etten

Peter Hook & The Light

Ibibio Sound Machine

Tuesday 08 Oct 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Ibibio Sound Machine

Annihilator

Saturday 12 Oct 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Kovic

Sunday 13 Oct 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Nine Below Zero

Palace

Sunday 03 Nov 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Stone Foundation

Friday 08 Nov 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Nine Below Zero

Saturday 09 Nov 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

London Calling

Friday 06 Dec 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Ultimate 70's Show

Saturday 07 Dec 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

A Foreigners Journey

Friday 13 Dec 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Bury Tomorrow

Tuesday 17 Dec 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact