Tickets

Will & The People

Saturday 04 Dec 2021 19:00

Saturday 04 Dec 2021 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Tigercub

Sunday 05 Dec 2021 19:00

Sunday 05 Dec 2021 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Phone Venue

Starsailor

Thursday 09 Dec 2021 19:00

Thursday 09 Dec 2021 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Versatile

Thursday 09 Dec 2021 19:00

Thursday 09 Dec 2021 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Please Try Later

The Mysterines

Friday 10 Dec 2021 19:00

Friday 10 Dec 2021 19:00

St. Doms Newcastle

Phone Venue

Look-a-Like Tribute Festival

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 15:00

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 15:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

InVisions

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 19:00

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

LIFE

Monday 13 Dec 2021 19:00

Monday 13 Dec 2021 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Phone Venue

Osiah & Bound In Fear

Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 19:00

Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Covasettes

Wednesday 15 Dec 2021 19:00

Wednesday 15 Dec 2021 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

The Twang

Friday 17 Dec 2021 19:00

Friday 17 Dec 2021 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Bronnie

Saturday 08 Jan 2022 14:00

Saturday 08 Jan 2022 14:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Stone Broken

Monday 24 Jan 2022 19:00

Monday 24 Jan 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Blood Red Shoes

Tuesday 25 Jan 2022 19:00

Tuesday 25 Jan 2022 19:00

St. Doms Newcastle

Select Tickets

The KVB

Tuesday 25 Jan 2022 19:00

Tuesday 25 Jan 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Swiftogeddon - The Taylor Swift Club Night

Friday 28 Jan 2022 23:00

Friday 28 Jan 2022 23:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Phone Venue

SCARLET REBELS plus guests

Sunday 30 Jan 2022 19:00

Sunday 30 Jan 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Bob Mould

Tuesday 01 Feb 2022 19:30

Tuesday 01 Feb 2022 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Conor Michael

Saturday 05 Feb 2022 19:00

Saturday 05 Feb 2022 19:00

Tynemouth Surf Cafe North Shields

Select Tickets

Kerrang! Radio Fresh Blood Tour: PENGSHUi

Saturday 05 Feb 2022 19:00

Saturday 05 Feb 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Kopycat Killers + Subarctic Monkeys

Saturday 05 Feb 2022 19:00

Saturday 05 Feb 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Kiefer Sutherland

Wednesday 09 Feb 2022 19:00

Wednesday 09 Feb 2022 19:00

O2 City Hall Newcastle

Select Tickets

Jackie

Thursday 10 Feb 2022 19:00

Thursday 10 Feb 2022 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

Smoke Fairies

Friday 11 Feb 2022 19:00

Friday 11 Feb 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Boston Manor

Saturday 12 Feb 2022 19:00

Saturday 12 Feb 2022 19:00

St. Doms Newcastle

Sold Out

Paradise Lost with Moonspell

Saturday 12 Feb 2022 19:00

Saturday 12 Feb 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Dangerous Summer

Monday 14 Feb 2022 19:00

Monday 14 Feb 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Evile

Thursday 17 Feb 2022 19:00

Thursday 17 Feb 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Tomorrow Is Lost

Saturday 19 Feb 2022 19:00

Saturday 19 Feb 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

KSI

Monday 21 Feb 2022 19:00

Monday 21 Feb 2022 19:00

O2 City Hall Newcastle

Select Tickets

Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball (Gomez)

Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 19:00

Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

On sale at 10:00am on Friday 3rd December

On Sale Soon

The Night Cafe

Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 19:00

Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Please Try Later

Josef Salvat

Saturday 26 Feb 2022 19:00

Saturday 26 Feb 2022 19:00

St. Doms Newcastle

Select Tickets

Set It Off

Saturday 26 Feb 2022 19:30

Saturday 26 Feb 2022 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Lazuli

Tuesday 01 Mar 2022 19:00

Tuesday 01 Mar 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Grayscale

Wednesday 02 Mar 2022 19:00

Wednesday 02 Mar 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Niko B

Friday 04 Mar 2022 19:00

Friday 04 Mar 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Gang Of Youths

Saturday 05 Mar 2022 19:00

Saturday 05 Mar 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Airways

Sunday 06 Mar 2022 19:00

Sunday 06 Mar 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Tangerine Dream

Wednesday 09 Mar 2022 19:00

Wednesday 09 Mar 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Lola Young

Thursday 10 Mar 2022 19:00

Thursday 10 Mar 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Dub Pistols

Friday 11 Mar 2022 19:00

Friday 11 Mar 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Paul Draper

Saturday 12 Mar 2022 19:00

Saturday 12 Mar 2022 19:00

St. Doms Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Plot In You

Saturday 12 Mar 2022 19:00

Saturday 12 Mar 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Skinner Brothers

Sunday 13 Mar 2022 19:00

Sunday 13 Mar 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Aces

Monday 14 Mar 2022 19:00

Monday 14 Mar 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Thursday 17 Mar 2022 19:00

Thursday 17 Mar 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Blue Stones

Friday 18 Mar 2022 19:00

Friday 18 Mar 2022 19:00

St. Doms Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Boulet Brothers Dragula

Friday 18 Mar 2022 19:00

Friday 18 Mar 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Keywest

Saturday 19 Mar 2022 19:00

Saturday 19 Mar 2022 19:00

St. Doms Newcastle

Select Tickets

Ingested

Monday 21 Mar 2022 19:00

Monday 21 Mar 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Phone Venue

Will Joseph Cook

Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 19:00

Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Coral

Thursday 24 Mar 2022 19:00

Thursday 24 Mar 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

De La Soul

Saturday 26 Mar 2022 19:00

Saturday 26 Mar 2022 19:00

Manchester O2 Apollo Theatre

Select Tickets

The Twang

Sunday 27 Mar 2022 19:00

Sunday 27 Mar 2022 19:00

Boiler Shop, Newcastle

Select Tickets

KOKOROKO

Thursday 31 Mar 2022 19:00

Thursday 31 Mar 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Imonolith

Wednesday 06 Apr 2022 19:00

Wednesday 06 Apr 2022 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

Ocean Alley

Wednesday 06 Apr 2022 19:00

Wednesday 06 Apr 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Against The Current

Thursday 07 Apr 2022 19:00

Thursday 07 Apr 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Popes Of Chillitown

Thursday 07 Apr 2022 19:00

Thursday 07 Apr 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Therapy?

Tuesday 12 Apr 2022 19:00

Tuesday 12 Apr 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Max & Harvey

Friday 15 Apr 2022 19:00

Friday 15 Apr 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Jaya The Cat

Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 19:00

Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Academic

Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 19:00

Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Academic

Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 19:00

Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Sold Out

The White Buffalo

Saturday 23 Apr 2022 19:00

Saturday 23 Apr 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Treatment

Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 19:00

Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Mystery Jets

Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 19:00

Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Darwin Deez

Sunday 08 May 2022 19:00

Sunday 08 May 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Stereo MC's

Thursday 12 May 2022 19:00

Thursday 12 May 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Robert Jon & The Wreck

Friday 13 May 2022 19:00

Friday 13 May 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Wandering Hearts

Monday 16 May 2022 19:00

Monday 16 May 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

PLANET

Sunday 22 May 2022 19:00

Sunday 22 May 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Big Moon

Tuesday 24 May 2022 19:00

Tuesday 24 May 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Score

Saturday 28 May 2022 19:00

Saturday 28 May 2022 19:00

St. Doms Newcastle

Select Tickets

This Is Tomorrow - Weekend

Friday 03 Jun 2022 13:00

Friday 03 Jun 2022 13:00

Newcastle Exhibition Park

Select Tickets

Manchester Calling! Ft. The Total Stone Roses, The Smiths Presumably & Oaysis

Saturday 18 Jun 2022 19:00

Saturday 18 Jun 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Orb

Tuesday 21 Jun 2022 19:00

Tuesday 21 Jun 2022 19:00

Boiler Shop, Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Beat

Wednesday 22 Jun 2022 19:00

Wednesday 22 Jun 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Dickies + Dirt Box Disco

Friday 22 Jul 2022 19:00

Friday 22 Jul 2022 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Please Try Later

Bingley Weekender 2022 - 8 Month Payment Plan

Friday 05 Aug 2022 15:00

Friday 05 Aug 2022 15:00

Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

Select Tickets

Bingley Weekender 2022 - Friday Tickets

Friday 05 Aug 2022 15:00

Friday 05 Aug 2022 15:00

Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

Select Tickets

Bingley Weekender 2022 - Weekend Tickets

Friday 05 Aug 2022 15:00

Friday 05 Aug 2022 15:00

Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

Select Tickets

Pixies Live From Times Square

Friday 05 Aug 2022 17:00

Friday 05 Aug 2022 17:00

Times Square Newcastle

Select Tickets

Bingley Weekender 2022 - Saturday Tickets

Saturday 06 Aug 2022 11:30

Saturday 06 Aug 2022 11:30

Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

Select Tickets

Bingley Weekender 2022 - Sunday Tickets

Sunday 07 Aug 2022 11:30

Sunday 07 Aug 2022 11:30

Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

Select Tickets

Evergrey

Friday 23 Sep 2022 19:00

Friday 23 Sep 2022 19:00

St. Doms Newcastle

Select Tickets

Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red

Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 18:00

Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 18:00

Domain - Northumbria University

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact

Please wait while we process your payment . . .