Manchester Band on the Wall

Saturday 19 Oct 2019 19:00

Saturday 19 Oct 2019 19:00

Swim Deep + Phoebe Green

Sold Out

Saturday 19 Oct 2019 23:00

Saturday 19 Oct 2019 23:00

Hishek Bishek

Off Sale

Sunday 20 Oct 2019 19:30

Sunday 20 Oct 2019 19:30

Orchestre Les Mangelepa

Select Tickets

Tuesday 22 Oct 2019 19:30

Tuesday 22 Oct 2019 19:30

Peatbog Faeries

Select Tickets

Wednesday 23 Oct 2019 19:00

Wednesday 23 Oct 2019 19:00

Haelos

Select Tickets

Thursday 24 Oct 2019 19:30

Thursday 24 Oct 2019 19:30

WHY? + BABii

Select Tickets

Friday 25 Oct 2019 19:00

Friday 25 Oct 2019 19:00

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets + Crows

Sold Out

Saturday 26 Oct 2019 21:00

Saturday 26 Oct 2019 21:00

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club ft. The Mighty Mocambos

Select Tickets

Sunday 27 Oct 2019 19:30

Sunday 27 Oct 2019 19:30

SYML

Select Tickets

Wednesday 30 Oct 2019 19:30

Wednesday 30 Oct 2019 19:30

Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore with The Guilty Ones

Select Tickets

Thursday 31 Oct 2019 19:30

Thursday 31 Oct 2019 19:30

Baked A La Ska Halloween Special + DJ Coops

Select Tickets

Friday 01 Nov 2019 19:00

Friday 01 Nov 2019 19:00

Brix and The Extricated + Woman You Stole

Select Tickets

Saturday 02 Nov 2019 22:00

Saturday 02 Nov 2019 22:00

Mr Scruff

Select Tickets

Sunday 03 Nov 2019 19:30

Sunday 03 Nov 2019 19:30

Azymuth + DJ Elliot Hutchinson (Howling Rhythm)

Select Tickets

Wednesday 06 Nov 2019 19:30

Wednesday 06 Nov 2019 19:30

Sinkane

Select Tickets

Friday 08 Nov 2019 19:00

Friday 08 Nov 2019 19:00

Eric Roberson + Choklate

Select Tickets

Saturday 09 Nov 2019 19:00

Saturday 09 Nov 2019 19:00

Toy

Select Tickets

Sunday 10 Nov 2019 19:30

Sunday 10 Nov 2019 19:30

Jamila Woods + Mali Hayes

Select Tickets

Tuesday 12 Nov 2019 19:30

Tuesday 12 Nov 2019 19:30

Sebastian Plano + Sebastian Reynolds + John Metcalfe

Select Tickets

Wednesday 13 Nov 2019 19:00

Wednesday 13 Nov 2019 19:00

Kathryn Joseph

Select Tickets

Saturday 16 Nov 2019 23:00

Saturday 16 Nov 2019 23:00

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

Select Tickets

Sunday 17 Nov 2019 19:30

Sunday 17 Nov 2019 19:30

Lankum + John Francis Flynn

Select Tickets

Tuesday 19 Nov 2019 19:30

Tuesday 19 Nov 2019 19:30

An Evening With Thor and Friends

Cancelled

Wednesday 20 Nov 2019 19:30

Wednesday 20 Nov 2019 19:30

Erland Cooper

Select Tickets

Thursday 21 Nov 2019 19:30

Thursday 21 Nov 2019 19:30

AKA Trio: Antonio Forcione, Seckou Keita and Adriano Adewale

Select Tickets

Friday 22 Nov 2019 19:00

Friday 22 Nov 2019 19:00

Lee Scratch Perry + Mind on Fire DJs

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 Nov 2019 19:00

Saturday 23 Nov 2019 19:00

Valve

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 Nov 2019 23:00

Saturday 23 Nov 2019 23:00

Huey Morgan presents HUEY 54 ft. Disco Mums

Select Tickets

Sunday 24 Nov 2019 19:30

Sunday 24 Nov 2019 19:30

Chali 2na & Krafty Kuts + Berry Blacc

Select Tickets

Monday 25 Nov 2019 19:30

Monday 25 Nov 2019 19:30

The University of Salford presents The Mix

Select Tickets

Wednesday 27 Nov 2019 19:30

Wednesday 27 Nov 2019 19:30

KOKOKO! + Me Gusta DJs

Select Tickets

Thursday 28 Nov 2019 19:00

Thursday 28 Nov 2019 19:00

Young Identity and Contact: One Mic Stand

Select Tickets

Friday 29 Nov 2019 23:00

Friday 29 Nov 2019 23:00

Tribe of Colin + East Man + Rainer Veil + special guests

Select Tickets

Saturday 30 Nov 2019 21:00

Saturday 30 Nov 2019 21:00

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club Ft London Afrobeat Collective

Select Tickets

Thursday 05 Dec 2019 19:30

Thursday 05 Dec 2019 19:30

The Abyssinians + DJ Mikey Don

Select Tickets

Sunday 08 Dec 2019 19:30

Sunday 08 Dec 2019 19:30

Jack Lukeman

Select Tickets

Tuesday 10 Dec 2019 19:30

Tuesday 10 Dec 2019 19:30

Cafe Spice + Camilla Sky

Select Tickets

Saturday 14 Dec 2019 19:30

Saturday 14 Dec 2019 19:30

Manchester Christmas Gospel

Select Tickets

Saturday 14 Dec 2019 23:00

Saturday 14 Dec 2019 23:00

Soul Central Christmas Party ft. Mike Stephens, Paul Mac & Bizzy B + special guest

Select Tickets

Wednesday 18 Dec 2019 19:30

Wednesday 18 Dec 2019 19:30

Project Befree ft KiloDan, Baileyz, A.Tilly, Fitz, Burkstar, DJ Fusion a night with a Touch Of Class

Select Tickets

Thursday 19 Dec 2019 19:30

Thursday 19 Dec 2019 19:30

Baked a la Ska Christmas Party

Select Tickets

Friday 03 Jan 2020 22:00

Friday 03 Jan 2020 22:00

Culture Clash #4: Sir Coxsone + Aba Shanti-I + Nucleus Roots

Select Tickets

Thursday 09 Jan 2020 19:30

Thursday 09 Jan 2020 19:30

Mark Radcliffe's UNE

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Jan 2020 19:30

Saturday 11 Jan 2020 19:30

PJ Morton

Select Tickets

Thursday 16 Jan 2020 19:30

Thursday 16 Jan 2020 19:30

The East Pointers

Select Tickets

Friday 17 Jan 2020 21:00

Friday 17 Jan 2020 21:00

Mungo's Hi-fi Weekender: Somah, Alxzndr & Rapture 4D. Hosted by MC Ishu

Select Tickets

Friday 17 Jan 2020 21:00

Friday 17 Jan 2020 21:00

Mungo's Hi-fi Weekender: Weekend Tickets

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 21:00

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 21:00

Mungo's Hi-fi Weekender: Kenny Knots, Dub Smugglers, Stalawa

Select Tickets

Friday 24 Jan 2020 19:00

Friday 24 Jan 2020 19:00

Bruno Major

Select Tickets

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:30

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:30

A live jazz band playing the music of Missy Elliot

Select Tickets

Sunday 02 Feb 2020 19:30

Sunday 02 Feb 2020 19:30

Kevin Devine

Select Tickets

Thursday 06 Feb 2020 19:30

Thursday 06 Feb 2020 19:30

Jaki Graham

Select Tickets

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:00

IDER

Select Tickets

Thursday 13 Feb 2020 19:30

Thursday 13 Feb 2020 19:30

Gengahr

Select Tickets

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 19:00

Man & The Echo

Select Tickets

Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 19:00

Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 19:00

Moonchild

Select Tickets

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

The Hubbards

Select Tickets

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Adrian Sherwood Time Boom X The Upsetter Dub Sessions

Select Tickets

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 23:00

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 23:00

Awesome Tapes From Africa

Select Tickets

Thursday 27 Feb 2020 19:30

Thursday 27 Feb 2020 19:30

The Lounge Kittens

Please Try Later

Friday 28 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 28 Feb 2020 19:00

Teedra Moses: 15th Anniversary of Complex Simplicity

Select Tickets

Sunday 01 Mar 2020 19:00

Sunday 01 Mar 2020 19:00

Winston Surfshirt

Select Tickets

Saturday 14 Mar 2020 12:00

Saturday 14 Mar 2020 12:00

March of the Mods

Select Tickets

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 19:30

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 19:30

SEED Ensemble at Manchester

Select Tickets

Friday 27 Mar 2020 19:00

Friday 27 Mar 2020 19:00

Isaiah Sharkey

Select Tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020 19:30

Wednesday 20 May 2020 19:30

Tom Robinson: Never Too Late 70th Birthday Tour

Select Tickets

Friday 03 Jul 2020 19:00

Friday 03 Jul 2020 19:00

Suzanne Ciani

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact