St. Doms Newcastle

Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 19:00

Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 19:00

Evergrey

Select Tickets

Friday 15 Oct 2021 19:00

Friday 15 Oct 2021 19:00

Teleman

Select Tickets

Thursday 28 Oct 2021 19:00

Thursday 28 Oct 2021 19:00

The Boo Radleys

Select Tickets

Friday 29 Oct 2021 19:00

Friday 29 Oct 2021 19:00

The Mysterines

Select Tickets

Sunday 31 Oct 2021 19:00

Sunday 31 Oct 2021 19:00

Nick Waterhouse

Select Tickets

Thursday 04 Nov 2021 19:00

Thursday 04 Nov 2021 19:00

A Certain Ratio

Select Tickets

Wednesday 17 Nov 2021 19:00

Wednesday 17 Nov 2021 19:00

Working Men's Club

Select Tickets

Monday 22 Nov 2021 19:00

Monday 22 Nov 2021 19:00

Kelly Lee Owens

Select Tickets

Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 19:00

Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 19:00

Kawala

Select Tickets

Thursday 25 Nov 2021 19:00

Thursday 25 Nov 2021 19:00

Leifur James

Select Tickets

Saturday 27 Nov 2021 19:00

Saturday 27 Nov 2021 19:00

Keywest

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 19:00

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 19:00

MEN UNITED LIVE AT ST DOM'S

Select Tickets

Tuesday 25 Jan 2022 19:00

Tuesday 25 Jan 2022 19:00

Blood Red Shoes

Select Tickets

Saturday 12 Feb 2022 19:00

Saturday 12 Feb 2022 19:00

Boston Manor

Select Tickets

Saturday 26 Feb 2022 19:00

Saturday 26 Feb 2022 19:00

Josef Salvat

Select Tickets

Friday 18 Mar 2022 19:00

Friday 18 Mar 2022 19:00

The Blue Stones

Select Tickets

Saturday 28 May 2022 19:00

Saturday 28 May 2022 19:00

The Score

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact

Please wait while we process your payment . . .