St. Doms Newcastle

Thursday 11 Mar 2021 19:00

Thursday 11 Mar 2021 19:00

Boston Manor

Please Try Later

Tuesday 25 May 2021 19:00

Tuesday 25 May 2021 19:00

Kawala

Select Tickets

Wednesday 09 Jun 2021 19:00

Wednesday 09 Jun 2021 19:00

BAD SOUNDS

Select Tickets

Saturday 04 Sep 2021 19:00

Saturday 04 Sep 2021 19:00

The Luka State

Select Tickets

Sunday 19 Sep 2021 19:00

Sunday 19 Sep 2021 19:00

THE BLINDERS

Select Tickets

Friday 01 Oct 2021 19:00

Friday 01 Oct 2021 19:00

Oscar Jerome

Select Tickets

Wednesday 06 Oct 2021 19:00

Wednesday 06 Oct 2021 19:00

The Ninth Wave

Select Tickets

Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 19:00

Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 19:00

Evergrey

Select Tickets

Friday 29 Oct 2021 19:00

Friday 29 Oct 2021 19:00

The Mysterines

Select Tickets

Wednesday 03 Nov 2021 19:00

Wednesday 03 Nov 2021 19:00

The Score

Select Tickets

Thursday 04 Nov 2021 19:00

Thursday 04 Nov 2021 19:00

A Certain Ratio

Select Tickets

Monday 22 Nov 2021 19:00

Monday 22 Nov 2021 19:00

Kelly Lee Owens

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 19:00

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 19:00

MEN UNITED LIVE AT ST DOM'S

Select Tickets

Saturday 05 Feb 2022 19:00

Saturday 05 Feb 2022 19:00

Adult Mom

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact

Please wait while we process your payment . . .