The Cluny, Newcastle

Thursday 26 Sep 2019 19:30

Thursday 26 Sep 2019 19:30

City Calm Down

Select Tickets

Wednesday 02 Oct 2019 20:00

Wednesday 02 Oct 2019 20:00

And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of The Dead...

Cancelled

Tuesday 08 Oct 2019 20:00

Tuesday 08 Oct 2019 20:00

Pip Blom

Select Tickets

Saturday 19 Oct 2019 19:00

Saturday 19 Oct 2019 19:00

Anomalie

Select Tickets

Tuesday 22 Oct 2019 19:30

Tuesday 22 Oct 2019 19:30

The Rails

Select Tickets

Saturday 02 Nov 2019 00:00

Saturday 02 Nov 2019 00:00

The Chords UK + Department S

Select Tickets

Monday 18 Nov 2019 19:30

Monday 18 Nov 2019 19:30

PUMAROSA

Select Tickets

Wednesday 20 Nov 2019 20:00

Wednesday 20 Nov 2019 20:00

Glass Caves

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 19:00

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 19:00

The Mowgli's

Select Tickets

Thursday 06 Feb 2020 19:00

Thursday 06 Feb 2020 19:00

Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact