Think Tank? Newcastle

Saturday 25 Sep 2021 14:00

Saturday 25 Sep 2021 14:00

Nathan Gurd

Select Tickets

Friday 01 Oct 2021 19:00

Friday 01 Oct 2021 19:00

William the Conqueror

Select Tickets

Saturday 02 Oct 2021 19:00

Saturday 02 Oct 2021 19:00

King No One

Select Tickets

Saturday 09 Oct 2021 19:00

Saturday 09 Oct 2021 19:00

Black Honey

Please Try Later

Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 19:00

Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 19:00

Willie J Healey

Select Tickets

Thursday 14 Oct 2021 19:00

Thursday 14 Oct 2021 19:00

[spunge]

Select Tickets

Sunday 17 Oct 2021 19:00

Sunday 17 Oct 2021 19:00

Jaya The Cat

Select Tickets

Friday 22 Oct 2021 19:00

Friday 22 Oct 2021 19:00

All We Are

Select Tickets

Sunday 24 Oct 2021 19:00

Sunday 24 Oct 2021 19:00

Neon Waltz

Select Tickets

Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 19:00

Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 19:00

THE TYNE

Select Tickets

Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 19:00

Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 19:00

BLACK ORCHID EMPIRE

Select Tickets

Wednesday 03 Nov 2021 19:00

Wednesday 03 Nov 2021 19:00

Holding Absence

Select Tickets

Monday 08 Nov 2021 19:00

Monday 08 Nov 2021 19:00

Area Eleven

Select Tickets

Monday 08 Nov 2021 19:00

Monday 08 Nov 2021 19:00

WARS + Special Guests

Select Tickets

Friday 12 Nov 2021 19:00

Friday 12 Nov 2021 19:00

Glass Caves

Select Tickets

Sunday 14 Nov 2021 19:00

Sunday 14 Nov 2021 19:00

The LaFontaines

Select Tickets

Monday 15 Nov 2021 19:00

Monday 15 Nov 2021 19:00

Gaye Bykers On Acid

Select Tickets

Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 19:00

Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 19:00

Everyone You Know

Select Tickets

Thursday 25 Nov 2021 19:00

Thursday 25 Nov 2021 19:00

Junodream

Select Tickets

Friday 26 Nov 2021 19:00

Friday 26 Nov 2021 19:00

WACO w/ Snake Eyes

Select Tickets

Saturday 27 Nov 2021 19:00

Saturday 27 Nov 2021 19:00

Retro Video Club

Select Tickets

Saturday 04 Dec 2021 19:00

Saturday 04 Dec 2021 19:00

Will & The People

Select Tickets

Sunday 05 Dec 2021 19:00

Sunday 05 Dec 2021 19:00

Tigercub

Select Tickets

Friday 10 Dec 2021 19:00

Friday 10 Dec 2021 19:00

Chubby & The Gang

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Dec 2021 19:00

Saturday 11 Dec 2021 19:00

Snuff

Select Tickets

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 19:00

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 19:00

InVisions

Select Tickets

Monday 13 Dec 2021 19:00

Monday 13 Dec 2021 19:00

LIFE

Select Tickets

Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 19:00

Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 19:00

Osiah & Bound In Fear

Select Tickets

Friday 17 Dec 2021 19:00

Friday 17 Dec 2021 19:00

The Crooks

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 19:00

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 19:00

Popes Of Chillitown

Select Tickets

Saturday 08 Jan 2022 14:00

Saturday 08 Jan 2022 14:00

Bronnie

Select Tickets

Saturday 05 Feb 2022 19:00

Saturday 05 Feb 2022 19:00

Kerrang! Radio Fresh Blood Tour: PENGSHUi

Select Tickets

Friday 11 Feb 2022 19:00

Friday 11 Feb 2022 19:00

Smoke Fairies

Select Tickets

Monday 14 Feb 2022 19:00

Monday 14 Feb 2022 19:00

The Dangerous Summer

Select Tickets

Thursday 17 Feb 2022 19:00

Thursday 17 Feb 2022 19:00

Evile

Select Tickets

Tuesday 01 Mar 2022 19:00

Tuesday 01 Mar 2022 19:00

Lazuli

Select Tickets

Friday 11 Mar 2022 19:00

Friday 11 Mar 2022 19:00

Dub Pistols

Select Tickets

Monday 21 Mar 2022 19:00

Monday 21 Mar 2022 19:00

Ingested

Phone Venue

Friday 15 Apr 2022 19:00

Friday 15 Apr 2022 19:00

Max & Harvey

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact

Please wait while we process your payment . . .