Think Tank Underground

Friday 15 Nov 2019 19:00

Friday 15 Nov 2019 19:00

Oddity Road

Select Tickets

Saturday 16 Nov 2019 19:00

Saturday 16 Nov 2019 19:00

Cova Castle

Select Tickets

Friday 29 Nov 2019 19:00

Friday 29 Nov 2019 19:00

Deco

Select Tickets

Thursday 05 Dec 2019 19:00

Thursday 05 Dec 2019 19:00

Jason Allan NEWCASTLE

Select Tickets

Friday 06 Dec 2019 18:30

Friday 06 Dec 2019 18:30

Wallflower Events

Select Tickets

Monday 09 Dec 2019 19:00

Monday 09 Dec 2019 19:00

Beth Rowley

Select Tickets

Tuesday 10 Dec 2019 19:00

Tuesday 10 Dec 2019 19:00

Hyde Park Brass Band NEWCASTLE

Select Tickets

Wednesday 11 Dec 2019 18:00

Wednesday 11 Dec 2019 18:00

We Need To Talk

Select Tickets

Friday 13 Dec 2019 19:00

Friday 13 Dec 2019 19:00

PATAWAWA

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Jan 2020 19:00

Saturday 11 Jan 2020 19:00

The Baltics

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 19:00

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 19:00

Spilt Milk

Select Tickets

Saturday 25 Jan 2020 19:00

Saturday 25 Jan 2020 19:00

Blackwaters

Select Tickets

Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 19:00

Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 19:00

Colossal Squid

Select Tickets

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:00

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:00

Strange Bones

Select Tickets

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:00

Emily Capell

Select Tickets

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 19:00

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 19:00

The Clause

Select Tickets

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

King Nun

Select Tickets

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Broken Hands

On sale at 10:00am on Monday 18th November

On Sale Soon

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:00

Rivet City NEWCASTLE

Select Tickets

Monday 02 Mar 2020 19:00

Monday 02 Mar 2020 19:00

Kid Kapichi

Select Tickets

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 19:00

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 19:00

Kerrang! Radio Fresh Blood Tour: PENGSHUi

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact